About us

Following the 2015 General Elections, the West Coast Town Council continues to manage and maintain the common property and open spaces of HDB flats, shops and market/cooked food stalls comprised in West Coast GRC and Pioneer Constituency. The five divisions within West Coast Town are:

  • Ayer Rajah
  • Boon Lay
  • Telok Blangah
  • West Coast
  • Pioneer

West Coast Town Council was previously known as West Coast-Ayer Rajah Town Council. The Town Council was renamed with effect from 26 May 2006, after the 2006 General Elections.

We welcome your feedback and suggestions to help us improve on our service to our residents. The Town Council will continue to serve and work with you to make West Coast Town one that we are proud of.